5thGenRams Forums

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

New Member!

JohnHom

Reaction score
Hey all, I’m new to RAM and excited about getting the truck. I ordered 5/5 and was told 6-8 weeks. Currently in D1 status as of 5/18. Can’t wait to get it! Dan at Dennis Dillon gave the best deal in the nation and was very informative, unlike lot of salesmen I’ve talked to in Northern California!

Laramie 4x4 6’4 Box
V8 Hemi
Black Appearance Package with 20” in wheels (Didn’t like the two tone of the 22”)
Laramie Level 2
Advanced Safety
Uconnect 12”
Dual-Pane Panormamic Sunroof
3.92 Ratio
Anti-Spin Differential
Protection Group
Rear Wheelhouse Liners

devildodge

Staff member
Site Supporter
Reaction score
Welcome @JohnHom. Sounds like you got an awesome deal on an awesome truck.

1f44d.png

Last edited:

alacombe

Ram Guru
Reaction score
JohnHom said:
Hey all, I’m new to RAM and excited about getting the truck. I ordered 5/5 and was told 6-8 weeks. Currently in D1 status as of 5/18. Can’t wait to get it! Dan at Dennis Dillon gave the best deal in the nation and was very informative, unlike lot of salesmen I’ve talked to in Northern California!

Laramie 4x4 6’4 Box
V8 Hemi
Black Appearance Package with 20” in wheels (Didn’t like the two tone of the 22”)
Laramie Level 2
Advanced Safety
Uconnect 12”
3.92 Ratio
Anti-Spin Differential
Protection Group
Rear Wheelhouse Liners
but you forgot the off road package.....

JohnHom

Reaction score
I tried to order it but the ordering system didn’t let them with the Laramie Black Package. It let them if I did a Big Horn Black Package though. Weird.

alacombe

Ram Guru
Reaction score
Thats weird. I wasn't aware of that. oh well I was just giving you a hard time anyways

Jared B

Site admin
Staff member
Reaction score