5thGenRams Forums

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Wolverine Boots Partners With Ram Trucks, To Create Limited Edition Boot Lineup:

millerbjm

Ram Guru
Reaction score
Interesting idea - As a wildland firefighter I can't say I've seen any crews driving around in BTS Rams but it would be cool if the followed up the BTS armed forces editions with models dedicated to EMS/Police/Firefighters etc. I think they could also do a similar special edition in the HD trucks since all the utility body engines and most of the work trucks are 2500 and 3500's.

Vinnie.

Ram Guru
Reaction score
i like the idea behind the $$ going to the skilled trades. did i read that right, if i order on labor day, all the money will go to skillsUSA?

HandyCruiser

Reaction score
Folks in the comment section of that Fox News website are heavily criticizing these boots, saying that real tradesmen cannot afford Ram trucks. I guess they don't know any real tradesmen. Many make more than the engineers do. And a lot of contractors have VERY nice Ram trucks. The boots themselves aren't that interesting, overpriced, made in Asia, and likely need strong critique. But folks trying to say that working folks don't drive Rams is ludicrous. Most contractors I know drive a Ram.

AngelPhoenix

Ram Guru
Reaction score
Folks in the comment section of that Fox News website are heavily criticizing these boots, saying that real tradesmen cannot afford Ram trucks. I guess they don't know any real tradesmen. Many make more than the engineers do. And a lot of contractors have VERY nice Ram trucks. The boots themselves aren't that interesting, overpriced, made in Asia, and likely need strong critique. But folks trying to say that working folks don't drive Rams is ludicrous. Most contractors I know drive a Ram.