5thGenRams Forums

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Wheels 22"

TAK

Reaction score
looking to upgrade my stock 20 inch wheels to 22" Like to keep stock stance...I have looked at tire rack and did not see anything that I liked so far. Where are all you getting your aftermarket wheels? Suggestions please.

nashmax73

Reaction score
I've been on here maybe 3 times since I bought my 2020 crew cab, short bed, midnight edition. Like you, I am wanting to beef up the factory 20" to 22" wheels. I am looking for the "flush" offset, which is just mildly different than stock. Also live in SW FL, so curious who others recommend.

djevox

VP of Creative Thinking
Staff member
Site Supporter
Reaction score
For flush, you’ll be looking roughly at a 22x10 at +1 offset.
I started learning what our options are for flush on americantrucks.com, then take that offset and width over to customwheeloffset.com to get an idea of possibilities.

That being said, I’m really liking the Strada Retro 5 in 24x10. I just don’t know if 24’s will look too big if I don’t do a lift.

nashmax73

Reaction score
I started learning what our options are for flush on americantrucks.com, then take that offset and width over to customwheeloffset.com to get an idea of possibilities.

That being said, I’m really liking the Strada Retro 5 in 24x10. I just don’t know if 24’s will look too big if I don’t do a lift.

Excellent info djevox. Much appreciated!

TittoPollito

Reaction score

24x10 looks fine, I have a 4/6 drop and it fills it up just right in my opinion.

Attachments

• image0.jpeg
    image0.jpeg
    117.8 KB · Views: 67

djevox

VP of Creative Thinking
Staff member
Site Supporter
Reaction score
24x10 looks fine, I have a 4/6 drop and it fills it up just right in my opinion.