5thGenRams Forums

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Hey all

Paulie T

Reaction score
I’ve been a visitor here for a while and figured I should finally join. Just purchased a 2020 1500 Laramie Eco and I am loving it. I am an internet sales manager at an CDJR dealership so I knew I would love it. This was owned by a 85 year old couple and they took really good care of it. This was what I have been looking for.

Look forward to being here and learning more and if any of you have any questions for please ask.

Thanks

MikeyHo808

Ram Guru
Reaction score
Welcome to the forum. Sounds like you scored a killer deal. Congrats.

Foxmanok

5thGenRams Supporter
Site Supporter
Reaction score
I’ve been a visitor here for a while and figured I should finally join. Just purchased a 2020 1500 Laramie Eco and I am loving it. I am an internet sales manager at an CDJR dealership so I knew I would love it. This was owned by a 85 year old couple and they took really good care of it. This was what I have been looking for.

Look forward to being here and learning more and if any of you have any questions for please ask.

Thanks

Foxmanok

5thGenRams Supporter
Site Supporter
Reaction score
Welcome. I've learned a lot from this site. I've only had my Ram for a month and so far it's great.
Any questions just search or ask.
Plenty of good people here.

Paulie T

Reaction score
Hey really appreciate the welcome. I’ll get some pics up. Just been crazy with work lately. No days off ever. Every time I try I end up having 4-5 ordered units arrive.