5thGenRams Forums

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Clear Coat Scratch Repair

BlueMoose

Reaction score
This is probably a stupid question, but I ended up putting some scratches in my clear coat and was hoping for some recommendations on repair products and instructions? I've never done it before, and they are not severe, but they are obvious enough that I want to fix them but don't want to screw it up.

BowersFJ

Ram Guru
Reaction score
Meguiars has a light scratch repair that works really well

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

MannymanX

5thGenRams Supporter
Reaction score
Kinda harsh, a$$hat …. Not everybody is as gifted as you … Give the newb a break, it’s what forums are for …. Head back to the “ Perfect F#cktards R Us” forum

I'm obviously kidding. :LOL:
And I only said that because he said that it might be a stupid question...(Which is not stupid at all)

BowersFJ

Ram Guru
Reaction score
I'm obviously kidding. :LOL:
And I only said that because he said that it might be a stupid question...(Which is not stupid at all)

Good save d!ckhead ….

MannymanX

5thGenRams Supporter
Reaction score
Good save d!ckhead ….

Well I helped you a few days ago with a question that you could have gotten answer to in less than a minute if you've actually looked for it... I always try to help if I can and I never judge... Sometimes I'll try to be funny...

BlueMoose

Reaction score
I actually did do a Google search… and there is a sh*t ton of information out there, so I thought I might ask fellow RAM owners who may have had some actual experience with a product that they liked.

Thank you for your complete lack of assistance, Manny.

MannymanX

5thGenRams Supporter
Reaction score