5thGenRams Forums

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Hello from Canada

Exia

Reaction score
Hello all,

I don't currently own a Ram but am in the market for one up here in the Great White North. This will be my very first truck and I also consider myself an automotive enthusiast. I have never owned more then one vehicle at a time and due to my lifestyle I do not require anything very practical, because of this I have been driving sports car's for the last 3 years as my only vehicles and I currently drive a C7 Z06. Obviously the car is not a great one for the Canadian winters but since I have everything I need within walking distance of my house and I take public transportation to work I knew I would have to give up driving in the winter months when I got it. After 3 years of being slightly inconvenienced due to no vehicle to drive in the winter I decided it was time to add another to my driveway.