5thGenRams Forums

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Built by a Builder Laramie

Savvv

Reaction score
Morning everyone, yesterday was another one of those long-awaited days we’ve mostly all been through. Placed an order back in October of ‘21 and it was a nice Valentine’s Day gift to myself.

60a36d6be6097b10ba13fe8f0afddcfd.jpg

She’s a 4x4 Laramie EcoDiesel in the Ivory White Tri-Coat Pearl w/ the Night Edition, air suspension, tow package, sunroof, RamBox, and multi-function tail gate…among a couple other odds and ends. I think the one and only semi-regret is not doing the Advanced Safety Group but only to obtain the 360° view cameras. Everything else in that package I would have been looking to disable.

Anywho, I’m a home builder, and the diesel was the ideal choice being on the road from job site to job site to vendor to wherever. I come from the VW/Audi community and in the past life (pre-marriage and kids) built this:

And then recently before I left my last company I was in a slightly modified R-Line Tiguan.

af2365e42626abb1260112211eea2d73.jpg

I’ve got a few things planned for this truck and will keep it in this thread. I’m an F1 fan and like long walks on the beach. Enjoy your day!

Andymax

5thGenRams Supporter
Site Supporter
Reaction score
Nice truck! I am usually not a fan of white, but that combination looks particularly good!

Savvv

Reaction score
Nice truck! I am usually not a fan of white, but that combination looks particularly good!

I’ve been a black car guy for a long time so this was definitely a big deviation for me. But, I see so many black on black Rams around here that I had to try something different. I actually wanted Olive Green Pearl but they discontinued it for ‘22. Oh well.

Savvv

Reaction score