BEVNews
Trending

Ram 1500 Revolution Concept Will Be Unveiled During Tavares’ Speech At CES 2023!

A Glimpse Into The Future Of Ram Half-Ton Pickups Will Make Its Debut At The Venetian...

Stellantis CEO Carlos Tavares is set to take center stage at the 2023 Consumer Electronics Show (CES) at the Venetian Palazzo Ballroom in Las Vegas in January. 

Ram 1500 Revolution Battery-Electric Pickup Concept Teaser. (Ram).

According to a press release from Stellantis, his keynote address will include the global unveiling of the Ram 1500 Revolution Concept and Peugeot Inception Concept battery-electric vehicles (BEVs). The presentation will highlight the automaker’s vision of making mobility clean, safe, and affordable for all.

Ram 1500 Revolution Concept:

Ram 1500 Revolution Battery-Electric Pickup Concept Teaser. (Ram).

The truck will prove to be a roadmap and glimpse into the future, showing how Ram will once again define the pickup truck segment. The move towards electrification supports Stellantis’ Dare Forward 2030 strategic plan, to lead the way the world moves by delivering innovative, clean, safe, and affordable mobility solutions. 

Ram will offer electrified solutions in the majority of its segments by 2025, and all of its segments no later than 2030. Vehicles like the Ram 1500 BEV and Range Electric Paradigm Breaker (REPB) will debut in 2024. Ram says they are focused on solutions to address what customers care about the most: range, towing, payload, and charge time.

Ram 1500 Revolution Battery-Electric Pickup Concept Teaser. (Ram).

The Stellantis keynote at CES 2023 is scheduled for 2:00 p.m. PST/5:00 p.m. EST/11:00 p.m. CET on January 5th, 2023. 

Back to top button