5thGenRams Forums

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

TazerDT for 2022 working yet?

Darksteel165

Legendary member
Reaction score
Anyone with a 2022 have the TazerDT working for nav entry motion and camera in motion?
Their website claims it supports 2023s now also which seems extremely odd considering their support track record for new vehicles.

ngtmre88

Reaction score
Guess it's still broken on the 2022s since I don't see anyone flooding this with posts.
I have a DT for my 22 Rebel. I can 100% confirm that the "Disable IN MOTION for Nav" does not save properly, or over-ride the safety protocol from RAM.

Additionally, I have been using my DT for roughly 7-8 months, and I am also avidly checking firmware so I am up to date currently. I have been having issues of the module interfering with my in-line SS Delete I have installed, and also randomly deleting my carplay devices. I mainly use the DT for the "HALO OFF" and "Amber DRL", but with the recent frustrations of settings not being saved and setting also being removed/disabled/deleted. I have opt'd to not use the DT at all and looking for alternative options for DRL Amber lighting.

Darksteel165

Legendary member
Reaction score
I have a DT for my 22 Rebel. I can 100% confirm that the "Disable IN MOTION for Nav" does not save properly, or over-ride the safety protocol from RAM.