5thGenRams Forums

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Just received a quote for XPEL & Ceramic Coatings. Is this a good deal? What did you pay?

JonnyQuest

Reaction score
I have no real,experience with these new coatings. I have a 2019 Laramie Black Appearance package, so I asked him to quote XPEL in the front and ceramic all over.

Here’s what he said:
===========================

Attached is the plot patterns for your truck to help you understand the Xpel options. Included is also what Ceramic Pro packages include. Also, you can combine an Xpel Package to a Ceramic Pro Package or IGL and we will do a 10% Discount on all of it.
There are so much that we include in the services below as well. Of course we Wash vehicle in & out, decontaminate and also polish the area where we install Xpel. If a coating is being done as well, we polish the entire vehicle before we install the coating and Xpel.
For security reasons, your truck will be kept inside our shop at night and on camera 24/7. All of our installers are certified for Xpel, Ceramic Pro and IGL Kenzo. We take pride in making sure your vehicle is taken care of. As for how long the process will take, Xpel can be installed in 1 day and picked up the following day. If you add Ceramic Coating, 1 extra day for Bronze and Silver and IGL, and 2 days extra minimum for Gold for a total of between 2 days and 4 days to complete depending on packages.
We can also customize any of the packages to fit your wants.

XPEL
Xpel Package #1 – Bikini -
$950– 10 year warranty
Bumper, Bikini Hood, Bikini Fenders, and Mirrors along with front grill.

Xpel Package #2 – PARTIAL - $990 – 10 year warranty
Same as package 1 but hood and fenders extended up towards the windshield.

Xpel Package # 3 – FULL FRONT - $1,990 – 10 year warranty