5thGenRams Forums

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Hello from the Bayou!

danielle2019

Ram Guru
Reaction score
I'm Danielle, 36, born and raised in South Louisiana. LSU grad in civil engineering. I just picked up a sweet 19 Laramie 4x4 as my 'company truck'. I also own a 2016 B5 Blue Charger Rallye.

I'm co-owner of an engineering and land surveying firm, so I split my time between being dressed up pretty in the office, meeting clients, and getting in the mud with the survey crew! I also hunt, I fish, I fly drones - so I needed a vehicle that gets me where I need (or want) to be. While I have spent a lot of time in the field, I'm rather new to actually doing the offroad driving, pulling trailers, launching boats, and truck stuff in general - but I'm learning! When I'm not working my day job, I'm a makeup artist and wedding photographer.

Feel free to message anytime:)

Attachments

• 00102.jpg
    00102.jpg
    126.8 KB · Views: 191
  • IMG_8112.JPG
    IMG_8112.JPG
    177.5 KB · Views: 187

Gmolah

Reaction score
Welcome to the Forums, I almost got Blue in my truck but the wife want the Delmoico Red..

danielle2019

Ram Guru
Reaction score
Another photo. I really love the sport hood! But this does show something I don’t like...the open rear wheel wells. Aside from getting mud all over the underside it just looks unfinished.

I’m told Mopar makes a wheel well liner, but I’m having no luck finding it on their site. Anyone know anything more about them? I’ll also need side steps. 2CE47592-15E0-4F50-8927-8214AAF06908.png

PorBoy

Spends too much time on here
Reaction score
Hello, the wheel well liners seems to be hit or miss on the website. As far as steps, are you looking for powered or stationary, black, or chrome ?

MFALRAM

Reaction score