5thGenRams Forums

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Best RAM Dealer for Service Metro Atl?

GeorgiaBoy

Ram Guru
Reaction score
I won't be getting my truck for a while but I'm curious to know which RAM dealer around metro Atlanta that has the best service/reputation. This is my first RAM so I have zero experience with any RAM service Department. And since I'm buying from Mark Dodge in Louisiana, I need to find a reputable local service department (Hopefully that actually exist!!)

U

User_69702

Hayes Ram in Lawrenceville has been awesome. They have bent over backwards to make me happy.

GeorgiaBoy

Ram Guru
Reaction score
Still hopeful I'll actually get my truck someday. But still trying to find out about a quality service department. I''m in Powder Spings Ga. Almost in the middle of Paulding CDJR in Dallas Ga, Calavan in Lithia Springs or Ed Voyles in Marietta.

Anyone have any good/bad experiences with any of these dealers service departments?

Ellisstrong

Spends too much time on here
Reaction score
Still hopeful I'll actually get my truck someday. But still trying to find out about a quality service department. I''m in Powder Spings Ga. Almost in the middle of Paulding CDJR in Dallas Ga, Calavan in Lithia Springs or Ed Voyles in Marietta.

Anyone have any good/bad experiences with any of these dealers service departments?
Calavans is full of ****. I won’t ever go there again for anything. I’ve used Ed voyles and Palmer up close to Alpharetta and they were both fine.

Rototerrier

Reaction score